International Competition 2005

Feature Films

Alian, Wei XueQi (Chine, 69 mn)
A Perfect Day, Joana Hadjithomas & Khalil Joreige (France, 87 mn)
El Cantor, Joseph Morder (France, 90 mn)
Les Etats nordiques, Denis Côté (Canada, 94 mn)
Forty Shades of blue, Ira Sachs (Etats-Unis, 107 mn)
Levelland, Clark Lee Walker (Etats-Unis, 106 mn)
Odete, Joao Pedro Rodrigues (Portugal, 101 mn)
Snow, Hakan Sahin (Canada, 75 mn)
The Shore, Dyonisius Zervos (Etats-Unis, 100 mn)
Les Vagues, Frédéric Carpentier (France, 93 mn)
Pavee Lackeen The Traveller Girl, Perry Ogden (Irlande, 87 mn)
Le Passager, Eric Caravaca (France, 90 mn)
Ears Open Eyes Ball Click, Canaan Brumley (Etats-Unis, 95 mn)
Face addict, Edo Bertoglio (Suisse-Italie, 102 mn)
Winterkinder, Jens Schanze (Allemagne, 99 mn)

Short Films

A bras le corps, Katell Quillevere (France, 19 mn)
A genoux, Frank Beauvais (France, 21 mn)
A Tree in Tanjung Malim, Tan Chui Mui (Malaisie, 25 mn)
Avec les mots des autres, Franck Vialle (France, 38 mn)
Children and Airplanes, Sergei Provorov & Galina Myznikova (Russie, 15 mn)
Fais de beaux rêves, Maryline Canto (France, 24 mn)
Jules, Jean-Claude Montheil (France, 17 mn)
Kill the pig, Till Steinmetz (Cuba, 14 mn)
Manmuswak, Patrick Bernier & Olive Martin (France, 14 mn)
Obreras saliendo de la fabrica, José Luis Tores Leiva (Chili, 21 mn)
Otjesd, Clemens von Wedemeyer (Allemagne, 15 mn)
Sédition populaire, Antonio Hébrard (France, 58 mn)
Temps morts, Eléonore Weber (France, 21 mn)
Willow Drive, Jakob Rorvik (Grande-Bretagne, 17 mn)
Yeux, Roland Etzard (France, 14 mn)
La Plaine, Roland Etzard (France, 13 mn)
Acouphènes, François-Xavier Drouet (France, 17 mn)
Allohajo, Noëlle Pujol (France, 55 mn)
Among Garbage and Flowers, Jeff M Giordano (Etats-Unis, 23 mn)
Ça sera beau, Wael Noureddine (France, 30 mn)
Le Chant des oiseaux, Luca Governatori (France, 42 mn)
Dimmer, Talmage Cooley (Etats-Unis, 13 mn)
El Cielo del muerto, Antoine d’Agata (France, 14 min)
J’ai pas tué Saddam, Guillaume Bordier ( France, 51 mn)
Les Messieurs, Patric Chiha (France – Autriche, 52 mn)
Ode pavillonnaire, Frédéric Ramade (France, 42 mn)
Saving the World, Maija Blafield (Finlande, 55 mn)
Tokyo In / Out, Benoît Sauvage (France, 45 mn)
Tweety lovely superstar, Eman Oktai (Emmanuel Gras) (France, 18 mn)


  • We are proud to announce the 12 feature films and 13 shorts & medium length films selected in the 2019 International Competition of Belfort.